2-14-17

I want to do an interview for my primary research. I think it’ll be best from my topic because I can get a professional to speak on it and make correlations between the two things in my topic which will further prove my thesis. I would interview one of the therapists at CAPS because they have a wealth of knowledge dealing with people and can give their expert opinion on the matter. Also, they have contacts with other therapists that may have more knowledge pertaining to my topic.

Leave a Reply

